Contact

gss_logo_color-300Connect with the GSS
Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin

General Inquiries
778-782-3899
info@sfugradsociety.ca
Advocate
778-782-9412
advocacy@sfugradsociety.ca

HOURS

Main Office (MBC 2203) – Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Advocacy Office (MBC 2201) – Monday to Thursday, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Student Leaders Office (MBC 2205) – By appointment

Laurine Harrison Lounge & Boardroom (MBC 2212) – Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

*Rooms may be booked at these and other times. Offices may be closed from time to time due to meetings.

**SUMMER HOURS: Main Office & Lounge CLOSED all Fridays (April 29 – September 1)**

MAILING ADDRESS 

Maggie Benston Centre 2203
8888 University Drive (Google Map)
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Directions

  1. From the main entrance on campus, the Maggie Benston Centre (MBC) is the first building to the east, directly south of the Library, and west of the Academic Quadrangle.
  2. The GSS office is on the 2000-level; one floor below the Convocation Mall level, the coffee shop and pub.
  3. The GSS’s entrance is near the Bookstore (on the level where sweatshirts are sold), between the Mini Mart convenience store and the Studentcare Health Plan Office.
  4. The Advocacy Office is the first down the hallway (MBC 2201); the Main Office is second (MBC 2203); the Student Leaders Office is third (MBC 2205); the Executive Director’s office is next (MBC 2211); and the Laurine Harrison Lounge and Boardroom are at the end of the hall (MBC 2212).

CONTACTS

General Information
778-782-3899
info@sfugradsociety.ca

GSS Directors
Director of Finance  finance@sfugradsociety.ca
Director of Internal Relations  internal@sfugradsociety.ca
Director of University Relations university-relations@sfugradsociety.ca
Director of External Relations   external@sfugradsociety.ca
Director of Graduate Services  grad-services@sfugradsociety.ca
Director of Student Life  student-life@sfugradsociety.ca
Meet the Executive Committee

GSS Staff Members
Pierre Cenerelli, Executive Director  pierre.cenerelli@sfugradsociety.ca 
Roshane Miller, Advocate and Policy Advisor  advocacy@sfugradsociety.ca
Jeanette Ordóñez, Administrator  jeanette.ordonez@sfugradsociety.ca
Allison Westin, Executive Assistant  allison.westin@sfugradsociety.ca